Shows

Live Shows & Events

  • Friday - January 17, 2014 @ 8:00pm
    Halibut's ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    2525 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97211
  • Friday - February 28, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    The Blue Diamond ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
  • Saturday - March 22, 2014 @ 8:00pm
    O'Connor's Vault ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    7850 S.W. Capitol Hwy., Portland, OR 97219
  • Friday - April 25, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    The Blue Diamond ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
  • Saturday - May 10, 2014 @ 8:00pm
    O'Connor's Vault ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    7850 S.W. Capitol Hwy., Portland, OR 97219
  • Friday - June 6, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    The Blue Diamond ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
  • Saturday - June 21, 2014 @ 8:00pm
    O'Connor's Vault ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    7850 S.W. Capitol Hwy., Portland, OR 97219
  • Saturday - July 5, 2014 @ 8:00pm
    Halibut's ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    2525 NE Alberta St, Portland, OR 97211
  • Saturday - July 12, 2014 @ 10:00am
    Sandy Mountain Festival WEBSITE >>
    Meinig Memorial Park, Sandy, OR
  • Saturday - August 9, 2014 @ 12:30pm
    18th Bronze Blues & Blues Festival WEBSITE >>
    Joseph, OR
  • Saturday - August 16, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    The Blue Diamond ~ Michael Osborn and the Drivers WEBSITE >>
    2016 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232